Event Details

Men's Coffee

Our South Overland Park Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

North Overland Park Campus

Contact
Ben Barreth
websiteguru@gmail.com

Location
NOP Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
Note

Men drinking coffee and learning to love Jesus and others more. Come join us!