Event Details

Shelter KC Men's Center

Are you ready to serve outside the walls of Grace Church? If so, we've got a great opportunity for you at Shelter KC! This is a wonderful event for Grace Groups or families to jointly do as a serve project. This is a real "foot washing" in action! You will divide into teams and clean bunks. Interested? Email pwittmer@kc.rr.com if you have any questions, or are interested in helping.

Contact
Chase Legere
clegere@visitgracechurch.com

Location
Meet at the South Overland Park Campus at 9am, arrive at Shelter KC about 9:30am. Or if it works best for you, just meet at KCRM at 9:30am. KCRM Men’s Center, 1520 Cherry Street, KCMO

Date / Time
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM