Event Details

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group. We meet each week to be open and honest about our struggles and to work on living a life that would honor God and develop healthy relationships with those around us. Join us at one of our meetings. Childcare is available free of charge and registration is encouraged. Please register for childcare using the blue 'Register' button.

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Jeannie Siefken
jsiefken@visitgracechurch.com

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Register