Event Details

Young Adults

Grace Church Young Adults exists for young adults (under 30 years old) to build community, grow deeper in your faith in Christ and be taught how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus. Join us for a weekly night of worship and community in The Venue at 7pm every Tuesday evening. The Grace Cafe will be open to purchase your favorite coffee drinks!

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Chase Legere
clegere@visitgracechurch.com
(913) 814-7223

Location
Venue

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM