Event Details

Connect

Connect is designed for you to begin finding community in a group setting while growing in your relationship with Jesus Christ. Jump in at any time during the study! Classes will occur on an ongoing basis and will culminate with the chance to find a Grace Group. Childcare is available with registration. Click on the "Register" button.

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Aaron Stroman
astroman@visitgracechurch.com

Location
Room 30

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register