Event Details

Grace Students

Grace Students meets weekly with time for hang out, food & games followed by worship, a message and Grace Group time.  Students have the opportunity to connect with others and grow in their faith in a fun and safe environment.  

North Overland Park Campus

Contact
Jake Brahm
jbrahm@visitgracechurch.com
(913) 390-3001

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM