Events

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Jun 24, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Jun 24, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Help bless our community by collecting food donations from Mission Southside and distributing meals to our neighbors at Antioch Crossing Apartments.

Friday Jun 25, 2021 @ 3:30 PM

An event for new 6th graders joining Grace Students.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021 @ 1:00 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Olathe Campus day of fun at Heritage Park

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Monday Jun 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 02, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Camp for upcoming 6th graders through 2021 high school graduates.

Monday Jul 05, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

For middle school students at the South Overland Park Campus.

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Volunteers to assist in cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Hangout for 1st-5th graders at the North OP Campus.

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jul 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

3 day/2 night camp at YouthFront for kids going into 3rd-5th grade (Fall of 2021).

Monday Aug 02, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group (small group)

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Night of worship at the South Overland Park Campus.

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Moms of Grace is a ministry for every season of motherhood.

Monday Sep 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Sep 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Nov 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Mar 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM